Business Development Team -
Contact Information:

 

  Ed Cooney
  President
  ecooney@myaffinitybank.com



 

  Liz Galazka
  Senior Vice President
  Business Development
  lgalazka@myaffinitybank.com


 

  Chris Cochran
  First Vice President
  Commercial Loan Officer
  ccochran@myaffinitybank.com


 

  Lou Johnson
  Vice President
  Portfolio Manager
  ljohnson@myaffinitybank.com


 

  Malcolm Campbell
  Vice President
  Portfolio Manager
  mcampbell@myaffinitybank.com


 

  Tara Buddin
  Assistant Vice President
  Business Development Coordinator
  tbuddin@myaffinitybank.com

We Can Help!
Loan Inquiry

name:   
email:   
phone:  
amount:
rate:        term:
Comments:

 

Affinity Bank Dentistry Stats
Dental Post

Your resource for dental jobs, employment, and staffingDental Post

Find out More